This Forum Has Been Archived
*Click Here To Visit The NEW Forum*

 

 


Follow Me On Twitter - Please Post Your Twitter URL Here

Social Marketing strategies: using Web 2.0 Social Media apps & services to gain traffic and exposure to your websites. Discussions on Digg, Facebook, Twitter, Pownce, StumbleUpon, MySpace & more...

Moderators: angienewton, tknoppe, terrapin719, lisamariemary, Alan Petersen

Postby iyazam » Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:38 pm

http://twitter.com/HillelP

Hey all - follow me and I will follow you!
iyazam
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Aug 28, 2008 11:35 pm

Postby w00w00 » Sun Aug 31, 2008 1:53 pm

My Twitter page is located at:

http://twitter.com/wendywood
User avatar
w00w00
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 11:19 am
Location: NH - USA

Postby journallady2001 » Fri Sep 05, 2008 8:04 am

Hi,

Here's my page:

http://www.twitter.com/coach_gold

Best wishes,

Lael Johnson
journallady2001
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jan 07, 2008 2:12 pm
Location: southern California

Postby networkmom » Wed Sep 24, 2008 1:54 pm

Hi Roy, I have no idea really what twitter is but my url is
http://twitter.com/networkmom I also just signed up http://twitter.com/DeniseNero because you suggested this.
Ok so how do we make the most of this and how do we use twitter?

Thanks
Denise
networkmom
 
Posts: 376
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 3:27 pm

Postby Oregon Coast Guy » Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:51 am

User avatar
Oregon Coast Guy
 
Posts: 432
Joined: Thu Mar 29, 2007 10:44 am
Location: Vancouver, WA

Postby AffiliateRetired » Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:50 am

following you,


and my Twitter here
http://twitter.com/NetworkingWoman
AffiliateRetired
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Dec 26, 2007 2:18 am

Postby tknoppe » Wed Oct 01, 2008 6:01 pm

Another Twitter fan checking in:

http://www.twitter.com/TraciKnoppe
User avatar
tknoppe
Elite Member
 
Posts: 1026
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 11:36 am
Location: Missouri, USA

Postby JohnShannow » Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:48 am

JohnShannow
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:42 am

Follow me on twitter

Postby annabanks » Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:52 pm

Hi Everyone.

Another Twitter fan checking in:

http://www.twitter.com/AnnaBanks



Have a Fearless Day,

Anna
annabanks
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2008 9:47 pm

Postby authorlady » Tue Oct 14, 2008 2:56 pm

Hi all,

Here's my twitter url:

http://twitter.com/carolowens


Dream Big!
Carol
authorlady
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2007 3:00 pm
Location: Missouri

Postby PattyGale » Tue Oct 21, 2008 9:48 pm

And here's mine...


http://twitter.com/pattygale
User avatar
PattyGale
 
Posts: 279
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2003 2:10 am
Location: Colorado Very Soon !

Postby Kathleen Roberts » Wed Oct 22, 2008 6:55 am

I don't really get the whole Twitter thing, but here is me:

https://twitter.com/KathleenRoberts
Kathleen Roberts
 
Posts: 29
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 6:56 pm
Location: Florida Keys

Postby TorontoCarol » Wed Oct 22, 2008 8:58 pm

Seems pretty confusing to me so far, but then so do most things in the beginning.

Mine is https://twitter.com/TorontoCarol
User avatar
TorontoCarol
Elite Member
 
Posts: 427
Joined: Wed May 28, 2003 11:07 pm
Location: Toronto, Canada

Postby drmommy » Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:30 pm

I'm on Twitter too:)

Here's my info: http://twitter.com/drmommy

Follow me and I'll follow you:)
User avatar
drmommy
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 9:24 am
Location: Florida

Postby Lori Moreno » Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:06 pm

Hi!

Follow me on Twitter!

http://www.twitter.com/lorimoreno
Lori Moreno
Elite Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 11:26 pm
Location: USA

PreviousNext

Return to SMO: Social Marketing & Social Media

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron