This Forum Has Been Archived
*Click Here To Visit The NEW Forum*

 

 


Live Internet Marketing Q&A Today

Upcoming Events & Special Announcements from the Forum Administrator. It's a good idea to check in here from time to time ;-)

Live Internet Marketing Q&A Today

Postby Lynn Terry » Tue Oct 09, 2007 8:55 am

Join us on Tuesday at Noon EST (11am Central, 9am Pacific) for a Free Webinar on Internet Marketing, Open Discussion style!

Tuesday, October 9 2007

12:00pm EST
11:00am CST
12:00 Noon EST
9:00am PST

To see what time this is in your time zone, click here:
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/f ... 171&sort=2
That link is already set for the appropriate time (Noon EST) and will give you time conversions from around the world.

This event is free for SSWT Subscribers. There is no cost to join in and no boring pitches - just grab a cup of coffee, or some lunch, and join us for a live online Q&A session to get your questions answered about Internet Marketing.

There are no long-distance charges. The event will be held online, so the only requirements are a set of speakers or headphones so that you can enjoy the audio as well as the visuals. You may also use a microphone to chat or ask questions, or text chat if you prefer.

This free event is open to SSWT readers only, and available to the first 50 people that log in. You'll want to log in a few minutes early to ensure your spot ;)

I’ll be sending the log-in details out via email shortly. I’ll also add it to the “welcome message” in the case that you sign up after that email was sent. If you arent already subscribed to get the logins for the free events, you can do that here:

:arrow: http://www.selfstartersweeklytips.com/webinars.htm

If you miss this week’s free webinar, mark your calendar for next week and join us - same time, same place. I will be hosting a free webinar every Tuesday at Noon EST for SSWT readers!
User avatar
Lynn Terry
Site Admin
 
Posts: 14504
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2003 9:01 am
Location: TN, USA

Return to Announcements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest